Organizational Chart

President

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: jsamis@platinumcontrol.com

Jim Samis

COO

Fort Worth, TX

c: 817.733.9478

e: mesparza@platinumcontrol.com

Melissa Esparza

Administration 

Engineering

VP of Operations

Midland, TX

c: 817.602.2457

e: jacksamis@platinumcontrol.com

Jack Samis

(Split Duties)

Warehouse/Production

PVC

Welding Manager

Midland, TX

c: 432.234.8650

e: jmcmorries@platinumcontrol.com

Justin McMorries

Service Manager

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.909.0037

e: zrodriguez@platinumcontrol.com

Zach Rodriguez

Service Department

PVC TX

Service Manager

Midland, TX

c: 575.988.1287

e: jcruz@platinumcontrol.com

Jose Cruz

Service Administrator

Midland, TX

c: 432.232.3652

e: celliott@platinumcontrol.com

Collin Elliott

(Split Duties)

Lead Technician II

Midland, TX

c: 432.246.0960

e: nhughes@platinumcontrol.com

Nathan Hughes

Technician I

Midland, TX

c: 432.232.3121

e: lruiz@platinumcontrol.com

Luis Ruiz

Technician I

Midland, TX

c: 

e: dlopez@platinumcontrol.com

Dante Lopez

Technician I

Midland, TX

c: 

e: dlopez@platinumcontrol.com

Technician (TBD)

Welder II

Midland, TX

c: 432.557.0268

e: rchacon@platinumcontrol.com

Ramon Chacon

Welder I

Midland, TX

c: 432.238.9144

e: srippe@platinumcontrol.com

Sheldon Rippe

Welder I

Midland, TX

c: 

e: jgipson@platinumcontrol.com

James Gipson

Service Department

PVC NM

General Manager 

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.725.1044

e: tcabezuela@platinumcontrol.com

Tim Cabezuela

(Split Duties)

Lead Technician II

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.988.2365

e: jbenavidez@platinumcontrol.com

Joe Benavidez

Technician II

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.988.1793

e: hpedraza@platinumcontrol.com

Harold Pedraza

Technician I

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.988.1109

e: rrobertson@platinumcontrol.com

Richard Robertson

Technician I

Carlsbad, NM

c: 505.288.4555

e: jredmer@platinumcontrol.com

Josh Redmer

Technician I

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.200.4398

e: lgonzales@platinumcontrol.com

Louis Gonzales

Technician I

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.200.4398

e: lgonzales@platinumcontrol.com

Technician (TBD)

Business

Development

Sr VP of Sales

Midland, TX

c: 432.770.9449

e:bmcmorries@platinumcontrol.com

Bobby McMorries

VP of Sales & Service

Fort Worth/Midland, TX

c: 817.613.6354

e: clauer@platinumcontrol.com

Chance Lauer

(Split Duties)

General Manager 

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.725.1044

e: tcabezuela@platinumcontrol.com

Tim Cabezuela

(Split Duties)

VP of Operations

Midland, TX

c: 817.602.2457

e: jacksamis@platinumcontrol.com

Jack Samis

(Split Duties)

Sales

Carlsbad, NM

c: 915.497.9491

e: dvasquez@platinumcontrol.com

David Vasquez

Accounting/AP

Controller

Fort Worth, TX

c: 817.733.7437

e: djackson@platinumcontrol.com

Debra Jackson

Accounting Clerk 

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: aanderson@platinumcontrol.com

Andrew Anderson

Accounts Receivable

AR Manager

Fort Worth, TX

c: 817.706.5202

e:dzarbo@platinumcontrol.com

Debbie Zarbo

AR Assistant Manager

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: achebaa@platinumcontrol.com

Anissa Chebaa

AR Clerk

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: kyork@platinumcontrol.com

Kendall York

Human Resources

HR Manager

Fort Worth, TX

c: 313.673.3953

e: dcowley@platinumcontrol.com

Denise Cowley

Administrative/HR Assistant

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: jevans@platinumcontrol.com

Johana Evans

Procurement/ Supply Chain Mgmt

Procurement Specialist 

Midland, TX

c: 505.320.8601

e: rdoerr@platinumcontrol.com

Robert Doerr

Safety

Safety Director 

Midland, TX

c: 432.352.1306

e: dyoung@platinumcontrol.com

Dial Young, Jr.

Warehouse/Production PCT

Warehouse Manager

Fort Worth, TX

c: 817.659.0411

e: mespinoza@platinumcontrol.com

Mike Espinoza

VP of Sales & Service

Fort Worth/Midland, TX

c: 817.613.6354

e: clauer@platinumcontrol.com

Chance Lauer

(Split Duties)

Service Department

PCT 

Service Manager

Midland, TX

c: 432.664.1102

e:bphetteplace@platinumcontrol.com

Brian Phetteplace

Service Administrator

Midland, TX

c: 432.232.3652

e: celliott@platinumcontrol.com

Collin Elliott

(Split Duties)

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.232.3348

e: egarcia@platinumcontrol.com

Eddie Garcia

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.803.4719

e: rgreene@platinumcontrol.com

Robert Greene

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.803.4900

e: wschnell@platinumcontrol.com

William Schnell

Warehouse Assistant 

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: tfrierson@platinumcontrol.com

Trevor Frierson

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.488.6158

e: tgarcia@platinumcontrol.com

TJ Garcia

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.

e: nkorutz@platinumcontrol.com

Nicholas Korutz

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.

e: rmartinez@platinumcontrol.com

Ricardo Martinez

Product Development Engineer

Midland/Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: bdyck@platinumcontrol.com

Brandon Dyck