top of page

Organizational Chart

President

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: jsamis@platinumcontrol.com

Jim Samis

COO

Fort Worth, TX

c: 817.733.9478

e: mesparza@platinumcontrol.com

Melissa Esparza

Administration 

Engineering

VP of Operations

Midland, TX

c: 817.602.2457

e: jacksamis@platinumcontrol.com

Jack Samis

(Split Duties)

Warehouse/Production

PVC

Service Department

PVC TX

Service Dept/Operations

PVC NM

Accounting/AP

Controller

Fort Worth, TX

c: 714.878.1655

e: kgolden@platinumcontrol.com

Kimberly Golden

VP of Sales & Service

Fort Worth/Midland, TX

c: 817.613.6354

e: clauer@platinumcontrol.com

Chance Lauer

(Split Duties)

Service Department

PCT 

Business

Development

Accounting Clerk 

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: kgales@platinumcontrol.com

Kajuana Gales

Accounts Receivable

AR Assistant Manager

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: kyork@platinumcontrol.com

Kendall York

Service Manager

Midland, TX

c: 432.664.1102

e:bphetteplace@platinumcontrol.com

Brian Phetteplace

Service/Office Administrator

Midland, TX

c: 432.556.8112

e: enajera@platinumcontrol.com

Elidia Najera

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.232.3348

e: egarcia@platinumcontrol.com

Eddie Garcia

Welding Manager

Midland, TX

c: 432.234.8650

e: jmcmorries@platinumcontrol.com

Production Mgr (TBD)

Welder II

Midland, TX

c: 432.557.0268

e: rchacon@platinumcontrol.com

Ramon Chacon

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Midland, TX

c: 432.238.9144

e: srippe@platinumcontrol.com

Sheldon Rippe

Fabricator

Midland, TX

c: 

e: jgipson@platinumcontrol.com

James Gipson

Service Manager

Midland, TX

c: 575.988.1287

e: jcruz@platinumcontrol.com

Jose Cruz

Lead Technician II

Midland, TX

c: 432.246.0960

e: nhughes@platinumcontrol.com

Nathan Hughes

Technician I

Midland, TX

c: 432.232.3121

e: lruiz@platinumcontrol.com

Luis Ruiz

Operations Manager 

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.988.8703

e: tcabezuela@platinumcontrol.com

John Ingram

Service Manager

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.909.0037

e: zrodriguez@platinumcontrol.com

Zach Rodriguez

Lead Technician II

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.988.2365

e: jbenavidez@platinumcontrol.com

TBD

Technician II

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.988.1793

e: hpedraza@platinumcontrol.com

Harold Pedraza

Human Resources

HR Manager

Fort Worth, TX

c: 313.673.3953

e: dcowley@platinumcontrol.com

Denise Cowley

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.803.4719

e: rgreene@platinumcontrol.com

Robert Greene

HR Assistant

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: jevans@platinumcontrol.com

Johana Evans

Procurement/ Supply Chain Mgmt

Procurement Specialist 

Midland, TX

c: 432-210-6155

e: hkelley@platinumcontrol.com

Heather Kelley

Safety

Safety Director 

Midland, TX

c: 432-254-5839

e: agaray@platinumcontrol.com

Alexandro Garay

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.803.4900

e: wschnell@platinumcontrol.com

William Schnell

Technician I

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.988.1109

e: rrobertson@platinumcontrol.com

TBD

Technician I

Carlsbad, NM

c: 505.288.4555

e: jredmer@platinumcontrol.com

Josh Redmer

Technician I

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.200.4398

e: lgonzales@platinumcontrol.com

Louis Gonzales

Sr VP of Sales

Midland, TX

c: 432.770.9449

e:bmcmorries@platinumcontrol.com

Bobby McMorries

VP of Sales & Service

Fort Worth/Midland, TX

c: 817.613.6354

e: clauer@platinumcontrol.com

Chance Lauer

(Split Duties)

General Manager 

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.725.1044

e: tcabezuela@platinumcontrol.com

Tim Cabezuela

(Split Duties)

VP of Operations

Midland, TX

c: 817.602.2457

e: jacksamis@platinumcontrol.com

Jack Samis

(Split Duties)

Sales

Carlsbad, NM

c: 915.497.9491

e: dvasquez@platinumcontrol.com

TBD

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.488.6158

e: tgarcia@platinumcontrol.com

TJ Garcia

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.

e: nkorutz@platinumcontrol.com

TBD

Technician

Midland, TX

c: 432.

e: rmartinez@platinumcontrol.com

TBD

Product Development Engineer

Midland/Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: bdyck@platinumcontrol.com

Brandon Dyck

AR Clerk

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: mariza@platinumcontrol.com

Marc Ariza

Service/Office Administrator

Carlsbad, NM

c: 

e: cowens@platinumcontrol.com

Cristal Owens

Production Assistant/Assembler

Midland TX

e:naranda@platinumcontrol.com

Nathan Aranda

Production Assistant/

Wirer 1

Midland TX

e:dortiz@platinumcontrol.com

Damian "Nate" Ortiz

Production Assistant/

Wirer 1

Midland TX

e:abarba@platinumcontrol.com

Armando Barba

Technician I

Midland, TX

c: 423-433-7601

e: operez@platinumcontrol.com

Octavio Perez

Technician I

Midland, TX

c: 432-232-3652

e: jbrock@platinumcontrol.com

John Brock

Fabricator

Midland, TX

c: 

e: jmcmorries@platinumcontrol.com

Justin McMorries

Technician II

Midland, TX

c: 432-232-3336

e: farp@platinumcontrol.com

Frederick Arp

Technician I

Carlsbad, NM

c: 575.988-8703

e: bbonner@platinumcontrol.com

Bret Bonner

Warehouse/Production PCT

Warehouse Manager

Fort Worth, TX

c: 817.659.0411

e: mespinoza@platinumcontrol.com

Mike Espinoza

Warehouse Lead

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: tfrierson@platinumcontrol.com

Trevor Frierson

Production Assistant/

Skid Welder

Midland TX

e:jchambers@platinumcontrol.com

Joshua Chambers

Technician I

Carlsbad, NM

c: 

e: rlopez@platinumcontrol.com

Ricardo Lopez

Fabricator

Midland TX

e:fquiroz@platinumcontrol.com

Fabian Quiroz

Production Assistant/

Skid Welder

Midland TX

e: avilla@platinumcontrol.com

Ariel Villa

Admin Assistant/AP Clerk 

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: apedroza@platinumcontrol.com

Alejandro Pedroza

AR Clerk

Fort Worth, TX

o: 817.529.6485

e: vluu@platinumcontrol.com

Vanessa Luu

AR Manager

Fort Worth, TX

c: 714.878.1655

e: achebaa@platinumcontrol.com

Anissa Chebaa

Warehouse Assistant 

Midland, TX

o: 432-201-2664

e: jsolomon@platinumcontrol.com

Jarad Solomon

Warehouse Assistant 

Midland, TX

o: 432-212-6524

e: imarquez@platinumcontrol.com

Isaac Marquez

Technician I

Midland, TX

c: 432-241-2413

e: dvenegas@platinumcontrol.com

David Venegas

bottom of page